WORKSHOPS & Special Events

Life is full of reasons to celebrate and Young Chefs® Academy takes these celebrations to a whole new culinary level!  Whether we are celebrating a special holiday, hosting a community event, holding a fundraiser, partnering with a national brand, teambuilding, or given any opportunity to celebrate, Young Chefs® Academy encourages you to join in the fun! 

See our upcoming schedule below and be sure to check back often as we are always cooking up ways to celebrate with you in our kitchens.
If you can't find what you are looking for or you're interested in something more specific, give us a call and we will surely assist you in finding what you need!

<< Oct 21 2018 - Jan 13 2019 >>

Bewitching Bites Halloween Workshop with YCA Chef Sun, Oct 28, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Bake the Season Bright Workshop with YCA Chef Sun, Nov 18, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Holiday Gingerbread House Workshop with YCA Chef Sat, Nov 24, 2018 at 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Holiday Gingerbread House Workshop with YCA Chef Sun, Nov 25, 2018 at 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Holiday Gingerbread House Workshop with YCA Chef Fri, Nov 30, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Holiday Gingerbread House Workshop with YCA Chef Sat, Dec 1, 2018 at 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Holiday Gingerbread House Workshop with YCA Chef Sun, Dec 2, 2018 at 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Holiday Gingerbread House Workshop with YCA Chef Fri, Dec 7, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Holiday Gingerbread House Workshop with YCA Chef Sat, Dec 8, 2018 at 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Holiday Gingerbread House Workshop with YCA Chef Sun, Dec 9, 2018 at 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Holiday Gingerbread House Workshop with YCA Chef Fri, Dec 14, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Holiday Gingerbread House Workshop with YCA Chef Sat, Dec 15, 2018 at 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Holiday Gingerbread House Workshop with YCA Chef Sun, Dec 16, 2018 at 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Holiday Gingerbread House Workshop with YCA Chef Thu, Dec 20, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Holiday Gingerbread House Workshop with YCA Chef Fri, Dec 21, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More